Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Solace distinguished architect, Tom Fairbairn, will walk you through how to enable a real-time and event-driven supply chain, so you can optimize operational efficiency, agility, and customer experience.

You will learn:

  • Which architectural patterns are needed to bring real-time data into your supply chain
  • How to liberate data from legacy systems, while enabling the benefits of asynchronous data exchange
  • How some of our customers update vehicle positions in real-time and halt production as soon as a quality alert is received

Venue information

Virtual Webinar

Start Time: 9am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CET

Connecting beyond events

Stay in touch! You can find most of us, including our Leadership Team, on LinkedIn.

All Events   Solace on LinkedIn

[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]