Loading Events

Venue Information

Virtual Webinar

Start Time: 9am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CET

  • This event has passed.

How to Enable a Real-Time and Event-Driven Supply Chain

Join expert, Sumeet Puri, Solace CTSO, in this 30 minute webinar to learn how companies like yours have become real-time, and are not only more agile and cost-efficient, but deliver the best customer experiences.

You’ll learn how:

  • A 50-year-old French supermarket chain, Intermarché, was able to push back against new market entrants like Amazon, Alibaba and Shopify
  • A $50B turnover consumer goods company went real-time to accurately control pricing to the market
  • A mining company stays on top of iron ore shipments around the world
  • How shipping company, OOCL, was able to use IoT and AI to predict delays