Delete your accountΒΆ

As a standard account user, you can delete your account. Under the Account tab, click on the Advanced Settings link to view the delete account button as shown below..

../_images/delete_account_advanced_settings.png

After clicking on the Delete Account button, a confirmation dialog will be displayed to provide you with information and details of this action. You will then be prompted to enter your password to confirm the deletion.

../_images/delete_account_confirmation_popup.png
../_images/delete_account_success_msg.png

Once the account is deleted, all of your messaging services will be terminated and you will be logged out of the system. For paying customers, any outstanding charges will be applied and processed through the next billing period.

If you require further assistance after your account has been deleted, please contact our Support team.