可与您首选的云服务提供商一起使用

white_aws
white_gcp
whiteazure
Huawei

高性能、灵活性和可扩展性
Event broker 即服务

Event broker 是一种现代形式的消息 broker,可跨各种应用程序、设备和环境支持事件驱动的消息交换模式。

Gartner 称 PubSub+ Event Broker 为“高级的” event broker,它能提供超出预期的功能。这就是符号“+”所代表的含义:

发布-订阅消息传递模式

  • 加上队列
  • 加上流
  • 加上重放
  • 加上请求/应答

通过开放协议和 API

具备企业级性能。​

通过 Mission Contro,您可以使用所有高级功能,而我们来负责动态部署、升级、修补及服务运作等所有繁琐工作。所有这些都旨在确保安全性、弹性及成本优化,便于您能专心地构建应用程序。

获取数据表

Kubernetes 环境

您可以用 PubSub+ Cloud Event Broker 服务来做什么?

使用事件驱动的微服务

通过异步事件驱动消息传输、简单的生产者(发生源)/消费者(接收器)可扩展性、高可用性、消息速率和消费者可用性分离等,来充分利用事件驱动的消息传输的全部功能。

了解详情

物联网

构建物联网设备

它为物联网应用提供了一个灵活的双向连接层,由于它本身即可支持 MQTT,让您可以轻松、安全地与所有实时设备进行大规模通信。

事件网格

创建事件网格

PubSub+ Event Broker: 云平台的消息服务易于连接,因此您可以形成事件网格,在网格上任何位置的生产者和订阅者应用程序之间实时动态传送事件。

了解详情

混合云

将数据从本地流式传输至云端

通过 WebSocket、AMQP 1.0、JMS 或 REST/HTTP,在传统应用程序与云应用程序之间实现安全、可靠、实时的数据移动。从 Kafka 摄取或分发数据流。在私有云和公共云之间流式传输数据。同时优化您的广域网传输,以最大限度地减少带宽成本。

Web 流或移动应用集成

以较低的每次连接成本,将大规模的通知和消息安全地传送到移动设备或 Web 仪表板。

通过 PubSub+云服务平台将全球消费品包装公司与数百个外部供应商联系起来,他们现在每天可以毫不间断地交换成千上万个事件。有了 PubSub+ 云服务平台,我们可以专注地为客户提供商业价值。

Steve Wood Boomi

Steve Wood

首席产品官, Dell Boomi

您可以四种方式部署
PubSub+ Cloud event broker 服务:

选项 1

Solace 共享的 VPC

Solace 拥有和运营的多租户 VPC。

借助互联网,将 VPC 中运行的应用程序连接至公共云中的 PubSub+ Event Broker: Cloud 服务。

选项 2

客户拥有的 VPC

位于您所选云中的专属 VPC。

使用控制台,将 PubSub+ Event Broker: Cloud 服务部署到将运行您的应用程序的 VPC 中。

选项 3

Solace 专用 VPC

Solace 拥有和运营的单租户 VPC。

设置一个专用于运行 PubSub+ Event Broker: Cloud 服务的新 VPC,并使用对等链接进行连接。

选项 4

本地(Kubernetes)

在您的数据中心运行的 Kubernetes 集群

为什么开发人员钟爱它

PubSub+ Event Broker:云平台提供了开发人员在分布式企业中快速构建和部署应用所需的特性、功能与性能。

  • 您可以快速编码。一个简单的 Web 控制台、一个专用的学习中心,以及一个用于 CI/CD 集成的 REST API,为您扫除可能会减慢编码速度的所有障碍。
  • 您可以按自己的喜好工作。Event Broker:云平台支持开放的 API 和协议,例如 AMQP 1.0、MQTT、JMS、REST 和 WebSocket,因此开发人员可以使用自己喜欢的语言及 API 堆栈,而不必担心锁定。
  • 运维非常简单。“运维”完全由服务管理。与专业人员一起设置、托管、保护、维护及扩展您的 messaging 基础架构。

可在 90 秒内启用

非常适用于企业的理由

PubSub+ Event Broker: 云平台服务可通过 event broker 基础架构,提供企业所需的出色性能,包括低延迟、高可用性、安全性和广域网优化等,而无需任何管理上的麻烦。

灵活的部署选项

  • 在我们 SaaS 的公共云或虚拟私有云中,以及云端和本地 Kubernetes 环境中部署 Event Broker 服务。

免除操作

  • 您无需创建、设置、扩展或对 event broker 基础架构进行故障排除。我们全天候 24 小时监控服务,并进行服务中升级,因此消息始终能到达您所需要的地方,并且无论在何处部署,成本都是最优化的。

轻松扩展

  • 将消息服务从多个位置连接到事件网格,您可以从单一窗格可视化和管理它们。仅需单击连接功能,即可轻松扩展您的网格。

强大的安全性

  • 完全控制数据的驻留位置,并独占控制您的静态和动态数据以及用户帐户和权限。记录向公司监控系统报告的事件,并与身份管理系统集成。了解更多

降低成本

  • 灵活的服务规模可以满足您的需求。提供年度承诺使用定价及“按需付费”计费,并根据需要上下扩展基础架构,以最大程度地提高灵活性,同时将成本降至最低。通过 Solace 工程不断优化部署,将所有潜在 broker 部署的每个云平台的 IaaS 资源成本降至最低。

时刻掌控

  • 查看和管理整个系统中发生的事情。应用程序事件可以报告到一个集中、主动的监控工具——PubSub+ Insights,并且可以控制访问权限,以便适当的人员获得所需的信息。

任意环境部署,集中管理。

PubSub+ Cloud 在 AWS、GCP 和 Azure 虚拟私有云上提供最佳的企业级消息传递即服务。

这让您可以将 SaaS 的敏捷性与私有云的可控性和安全性相结合。就像公共云一样,您可以使用 PubSub+ Mission Control 动态部署、软件升级、修补及运行 Solace event broker 服务,从而轻松地在虚拟私有云 (VPC) 中对消息传递服务进行生命周期管理。您大可放心,它们由 Solace 设计,在所有环境中均具有安全性及弹性,并保证成本优化。从我们的首席技术官 Shawn McAllister 那里了解更多信息:

[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]

Available in your favorite cloud providers

white_aws
white_gcp
whiteazure
Huawei

Performant, flexible and scalable​
event brokers as a service​

Event brokers are modern message brokers that support event-driven message exchange patterns across a variety of applications, devices and environments.​

PubSub+ Event Broker is what Gartner calls an “advanced” event broker, which means it does even more. That’s what the “+” is all about:​

publish-subscribe messaging pattern​

  • plus queuing​
  • plus streaming​
  • plus replay​
  • plus request-reply​

over open protocols and APIs​

with enterprise-grade performance. ​

Access all advanced features through Mission Control, while we do all the heavy lifting to dynamically deploy, upgrade, patch, and operate your services. We engineer it all to be secure, resilient, and cost-optimized so you can focus on building applications.​

Get the Datasheet

Kubernetes environments

What can you do with
PubSub+ Cloud event broker services?

Enable event-driven microservices

Unlock the full power of event-driven microservices with asynchronous, event-driven messaging, simple producer/consumer scalability, high availability, message rate and consumer availability decoupling, and more.

Learn More

Internet of Things

Build IoT applications

Provide your IoT apps with a flexible, bi-directional connection layer with native support for MQTT to let you communicate easily with all your real-time devices securely and at scale.

Event Mesh

Create an event mesh

PubSub+ Event Broker: Cloud messaging services can easily be connected to form an event mesh that dynamically routes events between producer and subscriber applications, no matter where they live on the mesh, in real-time.

Learn More

Hybrid Cloud

Stream data from your premises to the cloud

Enable secure, reliable, real-time data movement between legacy and cloud applications over WebSocket, AMQP 1.0, JMS or REST/HTTP. Ingest or distribute data streams from Kafka. Stream data across private and public clouds. All while taking advantage of WAN optimization to minimize bandwidth costs.

Integrate web streaming or mobile apps

Securely deliver notifications and messages to mobile devices or web dashboards at scale and at low cost per connection.

We successfully used PubSub+ Cloud to connect a global consumer packaged goods company to hundreds of external suppliers, and they now exchange hundreds of thousands of events each day seamlessly. PubSub+ Cloud lets us focus on delivering business value to our customers.

Steve Wood Boomi

Steve Wood

Chief Product Officer, Dell Boomi

You can deploy
PubSub+ Cloud event broker services
in four ways:

OPTION 1

Solace shared VPC

Multi-tenant VPC owned and operated by Solace.

Connect applications running in your VPC to PubSub+ Event Broker: Cloud services in a public cloud using the internet.

OPTION 2

Customer-owned VPC

Your own VPC in the cloud of your choice.

Use the Console to deploy PubSub+ Event Broker: Cloud services into the VPC where you run your applications.

OPTION 3

Solace Dedicated VPC

Single-tenant VPC owned and run by Solace.

Set up a new VPC dedicated to running PubSub+ Event Broker: Cloud services and connect using a peering link.

OPTION 4

On-Premises (Kubernetes)

Kubernetes cluster running in your datacenter

Why developers love it

PubSub+ Event Broker: Cloud gives developers the features, functionality and performance they need to quickly build and deploy apps within distributed enterprises:

  • Get coding quickly. with an easy web console, dedicated learning center and a REST API for CI/CD integration, we remove all the roadblocks that can slow you down.
  • Work however you want. Event Broker: Cloud supports open APIs and protocols like AMQP 1.0, MQTT, JMS, REST and WebSocket, so developers can work with whatever language and API stack they want without worrying about lock-in.
  • Dead simple Ops. “Ops” are fully managed by the service – leave the set-up, hosting, security, maintenance and scaling of the messaging infrastructure to our experts.

Get started in 90 seconds

Why it’s great for enterprises

PubSub+ Event Broker: Cloud delivers the serious performance enterprises need from their event broker infrastructure, including low latency, high availability, security, WAN optimization and more – without all the management hassles.

Flexible Deployment Options

  • Deploy your event broker services in public clouds in our SaaS or within your virtual private clouds, and in cloud and on premises Kubernetes environments.

Offload Operations

  • You don’t need to build, set-up, scale or troubleshoot your event broker infrastructure. We monitor the service 24×7 and perform in-service upgrades, so your messages always get where they need to go, and are cost optimized no matter where they are deployed.

Easily Scale

  • Connect messaging services in multiple locations into an event mesh that you can visualize and manage from a single pane of glass. Easily grow your mesh with simple click-to-connect functionality.

Robust Security

  • Fully control where your data resides with exclusive control over your data at rest and in motion along with user accounts and permissions. Log events reported to corporate monitoring systems and integrate with identity management systems. Learn more.

Reduce Costs

  • Flexible service sizes to meet your needs. Take advantage of annual, committed-use pricing, as well as “pay-as-you-use” billing to minimize cost while maximizing flexibility by scaling infrastructure up and down, on demand. Deployments constantly optimized by Solace engineering to minimize IaaS resource costs in each cloud for every potential broker deployment.

Stay in Control

  • See and manage what’s happening across your system. Application events can be reported to a centralized, proactive monitoring tool – PubSub+ Insights and access can be controlled so the right people have the information they need.

Deploy anywhere, manage centrally.​

PubSub+ Cloud offers the best enterprise-grade messaging as a service available in virtual private clouds from AWS, GCP and Azure.​

This allows you to combine the agility of SaaS with the control and security of a private cloud. Just like public clouds, you can easily lifecycle manage your messaging services in virtual private clouds (VPCs), using PubSub+ Mission Control to dynamically deploy, software upgrade, patch, and operate Solace event broker services, confident that they are engineered by Solace to be secure, resilient, and cost-optimized for every environment. Learn more from our CTO Shawn McAllister:

Honoring Solace partners for their commitment to helping customers adopt EDA